Photo of Randal Fippinger
Producing Director
Greylock , Room 204B
Photo of James Abdou
Sound and Media Manager
'62 Center for Theatre & Dance , Rm 252
Photo of Nathaniel Wiessner
Operations Manager
'62 Center for Theatre & Dance , Rm 120A
Photo of Barbara Bell
Costume Shop Manager
'62 Center for Theatre & Dance , Rm G85B
Photo of Samantha E. Patterson
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
'62 Center for Theatre & Dance , Rm G85
Photo of Maia Robbins-Zust
Technical Director of the Theatre Department
'62 Center for Theatre & Dance , Rm 120C

Center Series 2019/2020 Programming Committee

Denise Buell, Chairperson, Dean of the Faculty, Cluett Professor of Religion
Jazmin Bramble ‘20
Sandra L. Burton, Lipp Family Director of Dance and Senior Lecturer in Dance
Rachel Chanoff, Director of Programming, CenterSeries
Cassandra Cleghorn, Senior Lecturer in English and American Studies
Randal Fippinger, Visiting Artist Producer and Outreach Manager
Alejandro Flores Monge ‘21
John P. Gerry, Associate Dean of Faculty
Olivia Graceffa ’22
David Gürçay-Morris, Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre
Tendai Muparutsa, Artist in Residence in African Music Performance, Lecturer in Music
Amy Podmore, J. Kirk T. Varnedoe ‘67 Professor of Art
David Shakirov ‘22
Mira Sneirson ‘22
Nathaniel T. Wiessner, ‘62 Center Operations Manager