Programming Commitee

2023/2024 CenterSeries/Visiting Artists Series Programming Committee

Safa Zaki, Chairperson, Dean of the Faculty, Professor of Psychology
Karla Aleman-Valencia ’25
Grace Brose ’23
Sandra L. Burton, Lipp Family Director of Dance and Senior Lecturer in Dance
Randal Fippinger, Visiting Artist Producer and Outreach Manager
Pamela M. Franks, Class of ’56 Director of the Williams College Museum of Art
John P. Gerry, Associate Dean of Faculty
Carrie Greene, Director of Commencement and Academic Events
Megan Groomes ’24
Tendai Muparutsa, Artist in Residence in African Music Performance, Lecturer in Music
Shanti Pillai, Assistant Professor of Theatre
Shawn Rosenheim, Professor of English
Nathaniel T. Wiessner, ‘62 Center Operations Manager
Annapurrna Xochisentli ’25