• Pachedu (All Ensembles)

    Fri Nov 16|MainStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
    Sat Nov 17|MainStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
  • Hookman: A Staged Reading

    Thu Jan 31|CenterStage, ’62 Center|7:30 PM
    Fri Feb 1|CenterStage, ’62 Center|7:30 PM
    Sat Feb 2|CenterStage, ’62 Center|7:30 PM
  • 600 Highwaymen: The Fever

    Fri Feb 8|CenterStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 9|CenterStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
  • Zambezi Dance Party!

    Fri Feb 15|CenterStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
    Sat Feb 16|CenterStage, ’62 Center|2:00 PM
  • Akram Khan: Xenos

    Thu Feb 21|MainStage, ’62 Center|8:00 PM
The ’62 Center for Theatre and Dance is a state-of-the-art performance venue that provides student actors, dancers, designers, and ensembles a place to creatively collaborate with each other, renowned dance and theatre companies, and the faculty at Williams.